Kontakt

P.P.U.H. EFEKT Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szomańskiego 8
02-495 Warszawa

tel./fax (+48 22) 662 79 54
tel./fax (+48 22) 667 70 30

ul. Stalowa 27/29
05-800 Pruszków
tel. (+48 22) 758 83 61

mail: efekt@efekt-firma.pl
sekretariat@efekt-firma.pl

Asfalty:
Dyrektor działu mgr inż. T. Turczyn
asfalty@efekt-firma.pl

Brukarstwo:
Dyrektor K. Brudnowski
brukarstwo@efekt-firma.pl

Inżynieria:
Dyrektor T. Milczarek
(022) 758 83 63

Inwestycje:
inwestycje@efekt-firma.pl

Transport:
transport@efekt-firma.pl

Zaopatrzenie:
zaopatrzenie@efekt-firma.pl

Przygotowanie produkcji
pp@efekt-firma.pl

Wytwórnia Mieszanek Mineralno Asfaltowych
Dyrektor Krzysztof Bara
k.bara@efekt-firma.pl